“Welcome to the world of the Frank Greene Band – pioneering the innovative and exciting world of UK Soul. ”

FGB GTM Website Collage 2019

 T S

UPCOMING:

2019:

December 12th – Live on Premium Blend Radio Show – 95.9 Hailsham FM, 8 – 10pm

December 21st – Printers Playhouse, Eastbourne

P A S T   E V E N T S

2019:

Thursday November 28th – FGB “Turn It Loose” Single Launch, Duke of Wellington, Shoreham

Saturday November 23rd – The Craig Charles Funk and Soul Club (featured with The Beta Rays), Concorde 2, Brighton

Wednesday 23rd October – Brighton Showcase – The Brunswick Pub, Hove

Friday 4th October – Printers Playhouse, Eastbourne

Saturday 7th September – Hove Lagoon Festival, Hove

Friday 6th September – The Ropetackle Arts Centre, (Fundraiser), Shoreham

Sunday 25th August – Carfest South, Baskingstoke

Friday 16th August – Tribal Festival, Lewes

Friday 14th June – Scallywag Party Festival, Bath

Friday 31st May – Printers Playhouse, Eastbourne

Thursday 30th May – Daddy Long Legs, Brighton

Saturday 25th May – Elderflower Fields Festival, East Sussex

Thursday 16th May – In Brighton Live – The Richmond, Brighton

Saturday 30th March – The Stoneham Pub, Brighton

Saturday 9th March – Duke of Wellington, Shoreham

Saturday 26th January – The Verdict, Brighton

2018

Wednesday 28th November  – Zooberon  – Latest Music Bar, Brighton

Friday 16th November – The Brunswick, Hove

Wednesday 24th October – Roadee Sessions, The Richmond Brighton.

Saturday September 8th, Lagoonfest (with DJ set from Fatboy Slim) Hove.

Saturday 25th August, Carfest South

Sunday 29th October – Supporting “PP Arnold” The Turning Tide Tour (SOLD OUT) – The Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham

Thursday 23rd November – Frank Greene Band presents: Funk! Brighton’s got Soul.” – with support from The Cruel Birds & Outlaw State – The Prince Albert, Brighton.

Thursday June 1st – Hotel Pelirocco, Brighton

Friday May 26th – The Mad Hatter Inn, Kemptown

Friday May 5th – Frank Greene Band presents a night of: Homegrown Acoustic Bliss with support from The Delta Bell & Chris Marsh – The Brunswick, Hove

Sunday April 30th – The Robin Hood Street Party 2017

Friday 9th March – BrightStingz presents… – Black Market VIP, Hastings

Saturday December 17th – The Frank Greene Band Christmas Show plus support from Loop the MoonThe Round Georges, Brighton

Friday November 11th – The Frank Greene Band Showcase plus Support from Chris MarshThe Brunswick, Hove

Saturday October 15th – Oxjam Takeover – Junkyard Dogs, Br1ghton

Friday October 14th – Hotel Pelirocco, Brighton

Tuesday October 11th – Brighton 1FM (Live Acoustic Session)

Wednesday September 21st – Jubilee Street Store – Autumn Fashion Show – Brighton

Friday August 26th – The Prince Albert, Brighton. Supporting New Street Adventure.

Wednesday June  8th – Brighton Showcase, The Brunswick, Hove, BN3 1JF. Doors 8pm

Friday May 20th – The Railway Bell – (Acoustic Set) Brighton Unsigned

Friday 6th May – Supporting “The Blockheads” (SOLD OUT) – The Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham

Sunday May 1st – Brighton & Hove Foodie Festival (Brighton Unsigned) – Hove Lawns

Friday April 29th – Zooberon (Mark Stack Events) – The Railway Inn, Portslade

cropped-37325955_821510684722042_7052468387456221184_n1.jpg

L I S T E N

G E T   I N   T O U C H

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.